Managing Committee of Ramakrishna Mission Industrial Training Institute

Resolved that in anticipation of the approval of the Governing Body of the Ramakrishna Mission at Belur Math, a Sub-Committee to be called “The Ramakrishna Mission Industrial Training Centre” of the Ramakrishna Mission Ashrama, Narendrapur, be formed with the following office-bearers and members for the period retrospective April 1, 2016 to March 31, 2017 to advise the Managing Committee of the Ashrama on the affairs connected with the Industrial Training Centre of the Ashrama, Narendrapur.

Sl.No. Name and Details Designation
1 Dr. Kanti Bhusan Baksi
Consultant Cardiologist; Ex-Director & Founder,
Department of Cardiology, Belle Vue Clinic; Member,
British Cardiac Society; Past President,
CardiologicalSociety of India (1975); Past Governor,
East India chapter – International Academy of Chest Physicians and Surgeons
2 Dr. Prasanta Kr. Giri
Formerly Head of the Department of Statistics,
R. K. Mission Residential College, Narendrapur,
U.B.I. Building(1st Floor, West), Narendrapur, Kolkata : 700103
3 Swami Sarvalokananda
Secretary, Ramakrishna Mission Ashrama,
Narendrapur, Kolkata: 700103
4   Member
5 Swami Puratanananda
Prefect, R.K.M. Industrial Training Centre
Narendrapur, Kolkata : 700103

Br Ananda Chaitanya
Principal Coordinator,
R.K.Mission Industrial Training Centre,
Narendrapur, Kolkata: 700103

7 Shri Chandan Chakraborty
Superintendent, R.K.M. Industrial Training Centre,
Narendrapur, Kolkata : 700103
8 Shri Shibendu Bhunia
Teachers’ Representative
9 Shri Samaresh Sahoo
Teachers’ Representative
10 Shri Ashoke Pan
Vice President, Head of Sales
Ex-Managing Director, SIEMENS VAI
Res: FD-99, Sector-III
Salt Lake City, Kolkata- 700106
Guardians’ Representative
11 Shri Satyendra Nath Das
Kachari Bazar, Kalyanpur Road
PO and PS: Baruipur, Kolkata- 700144
Guardians’ Representative
12 Director of Industrial Training,
Govt. of W.B., Technical Education Directorate,
Bikash Bhavana (10th Floor), Salt Lake City,
Kolkata : 700091